• “Cocoa Nibs”

    From Cocoa Beach

    Directed by Casey Pugh
  • “Jeux”

    From Cocoa Beach

    Directed by MKAV
  • “A&O”

    From Cocoa Beach

  • “VHF”

    From Too Young, Too Old

    Directed by Jonathan Rogers
  • “Dot”

    From All Too Human

    Directed by Ken Tsui
Uncle Skeleton - Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach

  • 01 Jeux
  • 02 Rubicon (feat. Nahnee Bori)
  • 03 Handy Looky (feat. Wayne Kee)
  • 04 Sasask
  • 05 Now and Then
  • 06 Perfect Hideaway
  • 07 A&O
  • 08 Classic Nibs
  • 09 Pet Island III
  • 10 Clouds Carried
  • 11 Last Leaf
Sample Cocoa Beach

©2016 Upright T-Rex Music · Thanks to Cody Uhler, Sam Farkas, Brady Surface, Mikie Martel, Carl Gatti, Guy Lemon, Kiel Tyler, Sara Dudley, Eleonore Denig, Hannah Schroeder, Larissa Maestro, Katie Studley, Zack Casebolt, Austin Hoke, Lauren Conklin, Anthony Jorissen, Jeff Gibbs, Jim Hoke, Steve Wariner, Ashley Campbell, Lavaar, Nahnee Bori, Saskia Wariner, and Albi.

Produced and composed by Uncle Skeleton · Strings arranged by Uncle Skeleton · Mixed by Derek Garten, Ross Wariner, and Wesley Slover · Mastered by John Baldwin · Saskia photo by Dave Gorum · Artwork & Packaging by Michael Eades

yk-039 · ykrecords.com

Other Releases